Technical Advisory Committee

The Summit partners acknowledge the valuable contributions made by the technical advisory committee, comprising:

  • Shameran Abed, Director Microfinance, BRAC and BRAC International, Chairman, bKash
  • Greg Chen, Head Policy, CGAP
  • Pia Roman, Director, Inclusive Finance Advocacy Office and Concurrent Head, Financial Consumer Protection Department, Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas
  • Graham Wright, Group Managing Director and Manoj Sharma, Managing Director-Asia, MicroSave

Scroll to Top